Jai Jinendra,
On behalf of the JCA Board of Trustees and Executive Committee, we would like to wish you and your family a Happy New Year.
Congratulations and welcome to all of the new BOT and EC members who will officially begin their term on January 1, 2020. These dedicated volunteers will work to ensure that our Temple runs smoothly and that the needs of our community are met.
We are pleased to announce the officers of the incoming BOT and EC, who were elected in accordance to the rules of JCA's Constitution:
Board of Trustees
1) Mr. Mehul Shah - Chairman
2) Mr. Sanjay Pandya - Vice Chairman
3) Mr. Sandeep Shah - Chief Financial Officer
4) Mr. Apurva Shah - Secretary
5) Mr. Abhay Kothari - Public Relations Officer
6) Ms. Shilpa Pandya
7) Mr. Pranav Shah
8) Mr. Sunil Doshi
9) Mr. Vipul Shah
10) Mr. Sailesh Sanghvi
11) Mr. Rajesh K. Shah
12) Mr. Ritesh Shah
13) 1 Additional Member from Executive Committee - TBD
Executive Committee
1) Mr. Ritesh Shah - President
2) Mr. Sanjeev Samdaria - Vice President
3) Mr. Rajesh Shah (CPA) - Treasurer
4) Mr. Ashish Ajmera - Administrator
5) Ms. Ujwala Shah - Co-Administrator
6) Ms. Sahelee Kasliwal - Events and Youth Coordinator
7) Mr. Chirag Shah
8) Mr. Dilip Shah
9) Mr. Dipesh Doshi
10) Mr. Gautam Shah
11) Mr. Manoj Kumar Mehta
12) Mr. Manoj Shrimal
13) Mr. Nalin Jhaveri
I would also like to Thank You our outgoing BOT and EC members for their contributions to JCA and kept us moving forward. We are looking forward for your continuous support to JCA.
Mehul Shah, Chairman
Jain Center of America, NY
JCA on Facebook JCA on Twitter JCA on Youtube JCA on Pinterest Directions on Google Maps Subscribe to JCA 718-478-9141