Jain Center of America Ashtapad Mahavir Temple Adinath Temple Sthanak Upashray Shrimad Rajchandra Dadawadi Jain Center of America
Jaina Temple Ashtapad Mahavir Temple Sthanak Upashray Adinath Temple Dadawadi Shrimad Rajchandra
JCA on FacebookJCA on TwitterJCA on YouTubeJCA on PinterestDirections on Google MapsSubscribe to JCA718-478-9141
Login
Donate to JCA

About Us

Board of Trustees

Name Designation Phone Number Email Address
Mr. Mehul Shah Chairman 917-864-0904 mehuldshah64@gmail.com
Mr. Sanjay Pandya Vice Chairman 917-660-7617 spandya@ashidiamonds.com
Mr. Sandeep Shah Chief Financial Officer 914-318-2141 sandeep@sandeepdiamond.com
Mr. Apurva Shah Secretary 646-420-9642 apurva.shah1@gmail.com
Dr. Dilip Mukhtyar Trustee 718-823-2396 dilipmukhtyar@yahoo.com
Mr. Ashok Jain Trustee 718-755-2277 ajain1000@aol.com
Mr. Chandresh Panchamia Trustee 917-749-8798 cpanchamia@yahoo.com
Mr. Navneet Kothari Trustee 631-586-1579 navneet.kothari@gmail.com
Mr. Pranav Shah Trustee 917-514-3007 pranav.kg@hotmail.com