Jain Center of America Ashtapad Mahavir Temple Adinath Temple Sthanak Upashray Shrimad Rajchandra Dadawadi Jain Center of America
Jaina Temple Ashtapad Mahavir Temple Sthanak Upashray Adinath Temple Dadawadi Shrimad Rajchandra
JCA on FacebookJCA on TwitterJCA on YouTubeJCA on PinterestDirections on Google MapsSubscribe to JCA718-478-9141
Login
Donate to JCA

About Us

Board of Trustees

Name Designation Email Address
Mr. Mehul Shah Chairman mehuldshah64@gmail.com
Mr. Sanjay Pandya Vice Chairman spandya@ashidiamonds.com
Mr. Sandeep Shah Chief Financial Officer sandeep@sandeepdiamond.com
Mr. Apurva Shah Secretary apurva.shah1@gmail.com
Dr. Dilip Mukhtyar Trustee dilipmukhtyar@yahoo.com
Mr. Ashok Jain Trustee ajain1000@aol.com
Mr. Chandresh Panchamia Trustee cpanchamia@yahoo.com
Mr. Navneet Kothari Trustee navneet.kothari@gmail.com
Mr. Pranav Shah Trustee pranav.kg@hotmail.com