Jain Center of America Ashtapad Mahavir Temple Adinath Temple Sthanak Upashray Shrimad Rajchandra Dadawadi Jain Center of America
Jaina Temple Ashtapad Mahavir Temple Sthanak Upashray Adinath Temple Dadawadi Shrimad Rajchandra
JCA on FacebookJCA on TwitterJCA on YouTubeJCA on PinterestDirections on Google MapsSubscribe to JCA718-478-9141
Login
Donate to JCA

About Us

Board of Trustees

Name Designation Email Address
Mr. Mehul Shah Chairman mehul.shah@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Sanjay Pandya Vice Chairman sanjay.pandya@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Sandeep Shah Chief Financial Officer sandeep.shah@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Apurva Shah Secretary apurva.shah@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Abhay Kothari  Public Relations Officer abhay.kothari@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Pranav Shah Trustee pranav.shah@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Rajesh K. Shah Trustee rajesh.k.shah@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Ritesh Shah Trustee ritesh.shah@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Sailesh Sanghvi Trustee sailesh.sanghvi@nyjaincenter.org
Ms. Shilpa Pandya Trustee shilpa.pandya@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Sunil Doshi Trustee sunil.doshi@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Vipul Shah Trustee vipul.shah@nyjaincenter.org