Jain Center of America Ashtapad Mahavir Temple Adinath Temple Sthanak Upashray Shrimad Rajchandra Dadawadi Jain Center of America
Jaina Temple Ashtapad Mahavir Temple Sthanak Upashray Adinath Temple Dadawadi Shrimad Rajchandra
JCA on FacebookJCA on TwitterJCA on YouTubeJCA on PinterestDirections on Google MapsSubscribe to JCA718-478-9141
Login
Donate to JCA

About Us

Executive Committee

Name Designation Email Address
Mr. Ritesh Shah President/Trustee ritesh.shah@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Sanjeev Samdaria Vice President sanjeev.samdaria@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Ashish Ajmera Administrator ashish.ajmera@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Rajesh Shah (CPA) Treasurer rajesh.shah@nyjaincenter.org
Ms. Sahelee Kasliwal Events and Youth Coordinator sahelee.kasliwal@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Chirag Shah  Member chirag.shah@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Dilip Shah Member dilip.shah@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Dipesh Doshi Member dipesh.doshi@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Gautam Shah Member gautam.shah@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Manoj Kumar Mehta Member manoj.k.mehta@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Manoj Shrimal Member manoj.shrimal@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Nalin Jhaveri Member nalin.jhaveri@nyjaincenter.org