Jain Center of America Ashtapad Mahavir Temple Adinath Temple Sthanak Upashray Shrimad Rajchandra Dadawadi Jain Center of America
Jaina Temple Ashtapad Mahavir Temple Sthanak Upashray Adinath Temple Dadawadi Shrimad Rajchandra
JCA on FacebookJCA on TwitterJCA on YouTubeJCA on PinterestDirections on Google MapsSubscribe to JCA718-478-9141
Login
Donate to JCA

About Us

Executive Committee

Name Designation Email Address
Mrs. Kalpana Gandhi-Sanghavi President/Trustee president@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Rajmohan Kothari Vice President/Trustee vice-president@nyjaincenter.org
Mr. Chinmay Jain Administrator administrator@nyjaincenter.org
Mrs. Anu Jain Treasurer treasurer@nyjaincenter.org
Mrs. Ameeta Jain Member amy2jain@yahoo.com
Mr. Anshul Zota Member anshul.zota@gmail.com
Mr. Mahendra Shah Member meghanashah20@gmail.com
Mr. Mukesh Shah Member mukesh_shah@outlook.com
Mr. Raj Choksi Member rajchoksi@gmail.com
Mr. Ritesh Shah Member akshal.r@gmail.com
Mr. Ronak Domadia Member domadiaronak181@gmail.com
Mr. Sanjeev Samdaria Member samsanju1@hotmail.com
Snehal Shah Member tinasnehal@gmail.com
Ms. Ujwala Shah Member ujwala_shah@hotmail.com