Jain Center of America Ashtapad Mahavir Temple Adinath Temple Sthanak Upashray Shrimad Rajchandra Dadawadi Jain Center of America
Jaina Temple Ashtapad Mahavir Temple Sthanak Upashray Adinath Temple Dadawadi Shrimad Rajchandra
JCA on FacebookJCA on TwitterJCA on YouTubeJCA on PinterestDirections on Google MapsSubscribe to JCA718-478-9141
Login
Donate to JCA

About Us

Executive Committee

Name Designation Email Address
Mr. Ritesh Shah President/Trustee akshal.r@gmail.com
Mr. Sanjeev Samdaria Vice President samdarianeeta@hotmail.com
Mr. Ashish Ajmera Administrator ashish_ajmera@hotmail.com
Ms. Ujwala Shah Co-Administrator ujwala_shah@hotmail.com
Mr. Rajesh Shah (CPA) Treasurer rajesh_222@yahoo.com
Ms. Sahelee Kasliwal Events and Youth Coordinator saheleek@gmail.com
Mr. Chirag Shah  Member grandminimart@yahoo.com
Mr. Dilip Shah Member drshahh09@yahoo.com
Mr. Dipesh Doshi Member dd.doshi@yahoo.com
Mr. Gautam Shah Member gautamcshah@hotmail.com
Mr. Manoj Kumar Mehta Member dimanmehta@gmail.com
Mr. Manoj Shrimal Member mvshrimal@aol.com
Mr. Nalin Jhaveri Member nalin_jhaveri@hotmail.com